CONTACT INFORMATION

District Offices

Kolkata (Head Office)

Head OfficeSTD CodePhoneFaxE-mail address
DD22 Sector-I ,SaltLake Kolkata 700064 (Near Bidhannagar Sub Division Hospital) 0332230-0055, 2242-0313, 2230-4954, 2230-3083 2230-1250, 2230-3259 Managing Director: mdsec@wbfconline.org
Chairman : chairman@wbfconline.org
Administration Dept: administration@wbfconline.org
Monitoring Dept: monitoring@wbfconline.org
Operation Dept: operation@wbfconline.org
Accounts Dept: accounts@wbfconline.org
Internal Audit Cell: audit@wbfconline.org
Disbursement Department: disbursement@wbfconline.org
Asset Management Department: npam@wbfconline.org

Barasat

Branch OfficePost OfficePin CodeDistrictPhoneE-mailRegional OfficeCity / TownPin CodePhoneE-mail
34, KNC. Raod (Station Road), 2nd Floor Barasat 700 124 24 - Parganas (North) 2552-3357 bstnew@wbfconline.org DD22 Sector-I ,SaltLake Kolkata 700064(Near Bidhannagar Sub Division Hospital) Kolkata 70001 (033) 2230-1250, 2230-3259 administration@wbfconline.org

Durgapur (Branch & Regional Office)

Regional OfficeCity / TownPin CodePhoneE-mail
Commercial Estate, City Centre Durgapur 713 216 (0343) 2545752, 6450226 dgpnew@wbfconline.org

Siliguri (Branch & Regional Office)

Regional OfficeCity / TownPin CodePhoneE-mail
Pradhan Building(2nd Floor), Rishi Aurobindo Road, Hakimpara Siliguri 734 001 (0353) 2435585, 2433922 slgnew@wbfconline.org

Malda

Branch OfficeP.O. & DistrictPin CodePhoneE-mailRegional OfficeCity / TownPin CodePhoneE-mail
10/13, Rabindra Avenue, 1st Floor Malda 732 101 (03512) 252-111 mldnew@wbfconline.org Pradhan Building(2nd Floor), Rishi Aurobindo Road, Hakimpara Siliguri 734 001 (0353) 2435585, 2433922 slgnew@wbfconline.org



Home | Branch Locator | Download | FAQs | Contact Us | Admin Panel
© Copyright WBFC 2011. All Rights Reserved.
close
User Name:
Password:

We respect your privacy. We never disclose your private information to anyone.