CONTACT INFORMATION

District Offices

Kolkata (Head Office)

Head OfficeSTD CodePhoneFaxE-mail address
DD22 Sector-I ,SaltLake Kolkata 700064 (Near Bidhannagar Sub Division Hospital) 0332230-0055, 2242-0313, 2230-4954, 2230-3083 2230-1250, 2230-3259 Managing Director: mdsec@wbfconline.org
Chairman : chairman@wbfconline.org
Administration Dept: administration@wbfconline.org
Monitoring Dept: monitoring@wbfconline.org
Operation Dept: operation@wbfconline.org
Accounts Dept: accounts@wbfconline.org
Internal Audit Cell: audit@wbfconline.org
Disbursement Department: disbursement@wbfconline.org
Asset Management Department: npam@wbfconline.org

Barasat

Branch OfficePost OfficePin CodeDistrictPhoneE-mailContact PersonMobile
34, KNC. Raod (Station Road), 2nd Floor Barasat 700 124 24 - Parganas (North) (033)2552-3357 & 2584-2208 bstnew@wbfconline.org Sri. Manabendra Mondal (DGM) 9433389301

Durgapur

Branch OfficePost OfficePin CodeDistrictPhoneE-mailContact PersonMobile
Commercial Estate, City Centre,Durgapur Durgapur 713 216 Paschim Barddhaman (0343) 2545752 dgpnew@wbfconline.org Sri. Prabhanjan Basu (DGM) 9434377770

Siliguri

Branch OfficePost OfficePin CodeDistrictPhoneE-mailContact PersonMobile
(Regional Office) Pradhan Building(2nd Floor), Rishi Aurobindo Road, Hakimpara Siliguri 734 001 Siliguri (0343) 2545752 slgnew@wbfconline.org Sri. Chanchal Mukherjee (GM) 9433145710

Malda

Branch OfficePost OfficePin CodeDistrictPhoneE-mailContact PersonMobile
(Branch Office) DRDA Building, (Near Zilla Parishad Building) Malda 732101 Malda 03512-252111 mldnew@wbfconline.org Sri. Subrata Pal (Manager) 9474387161



Home | Branch Locator | Download | FAQs | Contact Us | Admin Panel
© Copyright WBFC 2011. All Rights Reserved.
close
User Name:
Password:

We respect your privacy. We never disclose your private information to anyone.